2017-18 Board of Directors

President                   Janet Pate, UAHSF/UAB Hospital, Birmingham

President-Elect       Ray Tanner, Thomas Hospital, Fairhope

Secretary                   Ken Swanson, UAHSF/UAB Hospital, Birmingham

Treasurer                  Paul Cherico, Marshall Medical Center South, Boaz

Past President         Jamey Greer, Providence Hospital, Mobile

Board Members at Large

Mike McCaleb, Russell Medical Center, Alexander City

Darrel Maples, East Alabama Medical Center, Opelika

Education Committee

Chairman  Leslie Robinson, Infirmary Health System, Inc., Mobile

By-Laws Committee

Chairman Steve Crenshaw, Springhill Hospital, Mobile

Membership Committee

Chairman John Collins, HealthSouth, Montgomery

Resolutions Committee

Chairman Darrel Maples

Codes and Standards Committee

Chairman Melissa Browning, Mobile Infirmary Medical Center

Nominating Committee

Chairman Jamey Greer

Mike McCaleb

ASHE Advocacy and Liaison

Ralph Graham, Birmingham

Special ASHE Chapter Award

Jamey Greer

Ralph Graham